280 North Water Street Fort Jennings, OH 45844  Local: (419) 286-2844
Customer Reviews
FLOWER FORT
Local Fort Jennings, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

Flowers were fresh, lovely and full. Recipient was very happy with them. Website was easy to use.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your arrangements are artistic and even stunning. As I recall, I did everything on-line, which was a breeze. Most importantly, because these flowers were for a funeral, we received a note from the family saying that the flowers were so beautiful, they left them at the Cathedral for an altar arrangement two days later. A very nice compliment.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

You guys are awesome!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were fresh,candy is good.
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

I made a purchase after hours online. The flowers were delivered as ordered. Great customer service!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great follow up to make sure I got what I wanted. Mom loved the basket!!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Finding what we were looking for and completing the transaction was very easy. The flowers were delivered on time, only wished that the Flower Fort would have called ahead to alert the recipient that the delivery was being made rather than just placing on the front porch. The flowers were in excellent shape, and remained fresh looking for nearly 2 weeks. Overall, very pleased.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great to work with
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent. Would shop there again.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

All of the floral arrangements for my mother's funeral were so beautifully arranged and such lovely fresh flowers as we were promised they would be. This has been the case every time my family has used Flower Fort over the years. Jeff is such a gifted designer and so kind and sensitive when a family is dealing with a funeral. He's the best.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IN

Easy ordering process. Recipient said they were absolutely beautiful! Good job Flower Fort!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

Even though I appreciated the phone call I received to tell me that there were no Azalea's available for my order, I was not happy with what ended up being delivered at all! It was not the replacement that we'd discuses over the phone. I will not use Flower Fort again, as my delivery back in September was not satisfactory either.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

Even though we waited until the last moment you delivered to our 85 year old mother. She was thrilled and we were heroes! She loved the flowers. Much thanks!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

I never see the arrangements I send, but my aunt always thanks me for sending them.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OH

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very nice arrangement and the ordering experience was very simple.
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was called by a rep to inform me that the selection was unavailable. He suggested an alternative and there was no additional charge. Thank you.
Date: Jun 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

Jeff was very pronpt in geting in touch and delivering the flowers.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NY

I love the Flower Fort. They always provide great service and reasonable prices.
Date: Mar 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flower Delivery To Fort Jennings, OH
See Delivery Areas